Rental management

Owners, would you like to rent your property? Check out our RENTAL MANAGEMENT service

Located halfway between BOULOGNE / Mer and Calais, along the A16 and a few minutes from the sea, the geographical area served is very popular. This is a very active sector in terms of rental applications.

To support and secure landlords who wish to manage their property, I offer a rental management service at the preferential rate of 7% HT with the possibility of Guaranteed Unpaid Rent without ceiling, without deductible or deficiency including real estate deterioration.

We take care of the collection of rents and charges, their clearance at the end of the year, to make comparative quotes of work with competent and reasonable craftsmen in their prices, to submit them for acceptance, to provide by writes all the information necessary for the declaration of the property revenues.

The management is done on Marquise and we know individually all our owners and our tenants. It is the assurance of personalized service and closer to you and that is our strength with our constantly updated legal knowledge.

Do not hesitate to contact me if you want additional information, I remain at your disposal.

See you soon !!

Elizabeth QUANDALLE-SART

Gestion Immobilière

Propriétaires, vous souhaitez louer votre bien ?
Découvrez notre service de GESTION IMMOBILIERE

Situés à mi-chemin entre BOULOGNE/Mer et Calais , le long de l’A16 et à quelques minutes de la mer, la zone géographique servie est très prisée . C’est un secteur très actif au niveau des demandes locatives.

Pour accompagner et sécuriser les propriétaires bailleurs qui souhaitent faire gérer leur bien, je propose un service de gestion locative au taux préférentiel de 7% HT avec possibilité de Garantie Loyers Impayés sans plafond, sans franchise ni carence incluant la détérioration immobilière.

Nous nous chargeons de l'encaissement des loyers et des charges, de leur apurement en fin d'année, de faire effectuer des devis comparatifs de travaux auprès d'artisans compétents et raisonnables dans leurs prix, de leur soumettre pour acceptation, de fournir par écrit tous les renseignements nécessaires à la déclaration des revenus fonciers.

La gestion est effectuée sur Marquise et nous connaissons individuellement tous nos propriétaires et nos locataires ; C'est l'assurance d'un service personnalisé et au plus près de vous et c'est ce qui fait notre force avec notre savoir juridique constamment actualisé.

N'hésitez pas à me contacter si vous désirez des renseignements complémentaires, je reste à votre entière disposition.

A bientôt !!

Elizabeth QUANDALLE-SART